Blog Index
Navigation
Wednesday
May282014

Meet Adrienne

Hi Star Choice Members! I’m Adrienne, I started working at Star Choice Credit Union as an MSR over three months ago.


I am 30 years old and I was born in Fridley, MN and was raised all over the great state of Minnesota, moving about 13 times, including Arizona. Because I've moved so much I know a lot of areas like the back of my  hand, if you need directions to somewhere, please feel free to ask! I have my Associates Degree in Medical Administration through the University of Phoenix. After working job after job, I think I may have found my Career at Star Choice Credit Union!

I have never worked as a teller before and it’s a very different atmosphere from working in retail, which have most of my jobs in the past. I am really glad I started working at Star Choice Credit Union. This is a job that I can honestly say after three months that I love. I love the people that I work with, the members I help, and just about everything about Star Choice Credit Union. Outside of work I like to spend time with my family, which is another reason why I love Star Choice, they are very family orientated. Usually you will see me with my soon to be 3 year old yellow lab, Rocki (pictured below)--she is my world! Any questions, please ask. I would love to get to know more of our members!

 


PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (5)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>
« Father’s Day | Main | Financial Literacy 5K – Saturday, July 12 »